2021-22 Board of Trustees

The Collier Community Foundation™ is governed by a Board of Trustees and committees comprised of local community leaders and philanthropy enthusiasts.  The Community Foundation is administered by a full-time professional staff. Operating expenses are paid from management fees, through grants and partnerships with local and national foundations and organizations, and from gifts designated by donors to cover Foundation operating costs.

Group of people smiling

Our Leadership Team

Jim Morey, Chair
Rob Funderburg, Chair-Elect
Allyson Richards, Secretary
Brad Galbraith, Treasurer
Jerry Tostrud, Immediate Past Chair
Bill Barker
Todd Bradley
John Costigan
Jeff Diermeier
Betty Frank
Judy Jorgensen
Dolly Korest
Kathy Ludwig
Lynn Martin
Vladimir Mathieu
Thomas Oliveri
Giselle Wagner
Myra Williams

Dottie and Tom smiling

Trustees Emeriti

Thank you to these community leaders who have helped carry out the mission and shape the direction of the Collier Community Foundation for the past 36 years. Their service and leadership have been critical to the success and philanthropic works of the Community Foundation possible.

George Abounader

Patricia Aiken’O’Neill

Ann E. Berlam

Jane Billings

Dolly Bodick Korest

Christopher P. Bray

Dennis C. Brown

Robert Bulloch

Cornelius P. Cacho

Joe B. Cox

Alison K. Douglas

Jeffrey R. Erickson

Linda Flewelling

Christine Flynn

Marion T. Forte

Dottie A. Gerrity

Dudley Goodlette

Laird Grant Groody

Kevin C. Hale

Bradley Havemeier

Mana A. Holtz

Alan M. Horton

Thomas E. Ingram

Mary Beth Johns

Patricia Jilk

Kim Ciccarelli Kantor

Kathleen Kapnick

Kathleen Kircher

Frank L. Klapperich, Jr.

William D. Lange

Suzie Lount

Linda R. Malone

Ramiro Manalich

Brian V. McAvoy

Thomas D. McCann

John J. Morgan, Jr.

Richard Munro

Marsha Murphy

John M. Passidomo

John K. Paul

Alan D. Reynolds

James T. Rideoutte

Deborah Russell

Ned R. Sachs

Thomas G. Schneider

Beverly A. Smith

John F. Sorey III

William E. Thomas

Mario M. Valle

Jennifer B. Walker

Gordon R. Watson

Joanne S. Wyss

Harold L. Zink

Informed giving. Powerful results™.